free counters

RSS 2.0
Click for RSS!


 

If you want to be my guardian angel just spread your wings and let me see you fly

Ledsen för dålig bloggning

Jag märker att jag helt enkelt inte har tid för dethär , men jag vill hålla kvar bloggen , vi får se vad som händer i framtiden , men mjo ! njut av detta iaf :)





I can’t afford this heart?
Still I am responsible
If it will fall apart

Believe me, I don’t want to go

You won’t believe it’s true
When I tell you ’bout my feelings
And what you’re supposed to do

I’m sorry, but I don’t want to go

But baby, I tell ya
My heart is freaking out when I held ya
Even in the best of days
Love will be hard and hearts will be faking

Baby, you’re glistening
I see it in your eyes that you’re listening
Do you even understand
I have to let go of your hand
I have to let go of your hand

And then you believe in me
you took me by my hand
and told me that I made you free
I need you
I need you to know

As always I just can’t cry
I don’t know the answer
but I’ve always wondered why
today, I know, today

Cause baby, I tell ya
My heart is freaking out when I held ya
Even in the best of days
Love will be hard and hearts will be faking

Baby, you’re glistening
I see it in your eyes that you’re listening
Do you even understand
I have to let go of your hand
I have to let go

I would like to believe you were right
And if I told you
Would you go there tonight

Cause baby, I tell ya
My heart is freaking out when I held ya
Even in the best of days
Love will be hard and hearts will be faking

Baby, you’re glistening
I see it in your eyes that you’re listening
Do you even understand
I have to let go of your hand




Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback