free counters

RSS 2.0
Click for RSS!


 

Quotes


"But the absence of him is everywhere I look. It's like a huge hole has been punched through my chest. But in a way I'm glad...the pain is my only reminder that he was real...that you all were..."


 "I wish I had your real address. I wish I could tell you about Jake. He makes me feel better. I mean...he makes me feel alive. The hole in my chest...well, when I'm with Jake it's like it's almost healed...for a while. But even Jake can't keep the dreams away."


" Alice, I'm alright, until I'm alone. And lately that's all the time. "







Kommentarer
Postat av: mims

eeeeeeh no way in hell at du ha kunna demdär quotsena by yourself....ha du sitt newmoon nyligen??:D

2012-12-29 @ 18:51:27



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback